nomadcasual.blogg.se

How to homebrew a new 3ds xl
How to homebrew a new 3ds xl




how to homebrew a new 3ds xl

At first I didn’t believe that there was actually a Neo Geo emulator for the 3DS. This of course, has to include my favourite system of all - the Neo Geo. I don’t have to sit in front of my desk any more, and with the Nintendo 3DS being a pretty powerful system, I’ve been able to emulator pretty much any of the old school game systems that I grew up with and played when I was younger. While I have a lot of my emulators on my PC, the fact that I can take my games around with me, and actually play them in portable form is amazing. I play a lot of the old classic systems on my PC, and have recently purchased an R4 3DS card for myself (some people just call it the R4i or R4) and have been exploring the world of emulators and classic gaming on my Nintendo 3DS XL. With the PC and hand held game systems like the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo 3DS XL, a world of emulators and emulation opened up for me.

how to homebrew a new 3ds xl

It remains one of my most prized video game possessions, and I still hook it up every now and again to play my collection of cartridge games, but with limited space, and the cartridges being HUGE, it spends a lot of days packed away safely.

how to homebrew a new 3ds xl

So much so that I later went on to actually save up for, and buy, a Neo Geo AES system which I still have and play to this day. It was actually 4 different games, all in one, and it was one of the very first arcade systems that let you select the game you wanted to play. I’ve been a huge fan of the Neo Geo since the day the very first arcade game showed up in my local arcade.

How to homebrew a new 3ds xl how to#

How To Play Neo Geo Games On The Nintendo 3DS






How to homebrew a new 3ds xl